Button Home
Button Photo Gallery
WBW Frame
WBW 09-16-12

  Sunday, September 16, 2012

IMG_0355A

The nice lady on Scio Church Road who had the “Raggedy Ann and Andy” display a few weeks ago has made her first change for Fall.  A cute “Little Bo Peep”, some sheep, and a rabbit (I think...) now grace her lawn.  Sue and I figure she must have a basement full of these great displays.  Over 16 years I can’t remember seeing the same thing twice.  This lady obviously enjoys what she does.  Those of us who go by it on a regular basis certainly do.

Click here to visit Today’s page

All My Yesterdays: (See the Entire Gallery)

Friday, September 7:  The Weather Channel  R Us!

Thursday, September 6:  Not a Gulag, Phew!

Wednesday, September 5:  Not so Stealth, Stealth

Tuesday, September 4:  An Artie thingie...

Monday, September 3:  Murder, Suicide

Sunday, September 2:  I’m a-smokin’...

Saturday, September 1:  Ya’ Got Me!!!???

Friday, August 31:  A second look at “Jiff Mix”... HUGE!

Thursday, August 30:  The Chief ain’t quite dead yet...

Wednesday, August 29:  Amtrak comes rumblin’ thru

Tuesday, August 28:  Home of “Jiffy Mix”

Monday, August 27:  The last pipe shop...

Sunday, August 26:  Old Facefull!

Saturday, August 25:  Enchanted Forest in a golf course

Friday, August 24:  Northern Retirement homes for Wrens

Thursday, August 23:  Dusk in the north country

Wednesday, August 22:  An old, friendly feed store

Tuesday, August 21:  End of the line

Monday, August 20:  Y’all wanna’ buy a lightening rod?

Sunday, August 19:  Where’s the beef???

Saturday, August 18:  A Saturday walk through HELL!

Friday, August 17:  A gray haired old weed

Thursday, August 16:  Just a happy, pretty flower

Wednesday, August 15:  Gobble, Gobble

Tuesday, August 14:  Gargoyles and stuff...

Monday, August 13:  Our Froggin’ Doggie

Sunday, August 12:  Ultimate Smiley Face

Saturday, August 11:  Patient Impatience

Friday, August 10:  Rain, Rain, You Can Stay!

Thursday, August 9:  The BEST Mail Lady EVER!

Wednesday, August 8:  Dippy Deer

Tuesday, August 7:  “More Power!!!”

Monday, August 6:  Dexter Depot

Sunday, August 5:  No Tour... No Parking...

Saturday, August 4:  Raggedy Ann and Andy

Friday, August 3:  A deer and a rabbit - Cool!

Thursday, August 2:  Sue’s pretty backyard

Wednesday, August 1:  A cool town pub

Tuesday, July 31:  Chick Day - Last Chance!

Monday, July 30:  Old country school

Sunday, July 29:  Sharon Township Hall

Saturday, July 28:  Critter Coach

Friday, July 27:  Same Day Choppers, Dude!

Thursday, July 26:  The world’s best Post Office

Wednesday, July 25:  Like new at 173 years old

Tuesday, July 24:  “Where’d everybody go!!!???”

Monday, July 23:  My poor, dead chicken...

Sunday, July 22:  Happy Birthday Kari!!!

Saturday, July 21:  Two trees make the cut

Friday, July 20:  Friday night at Knight’s with Big Mike

Thursday, July 19:  The Art Fair of Art Fairs

Wednesday, July 18:  Welcome puddles

Tuesday, July 17:  COOL pipe on a HOT day

Monday, July 16:  Mom launching the kids a la Missy

Sunday, July 15:  Sweet corn’s in early...

Saturday, July 14:  Rossettie Internarional (not) Airport

Friday, July 13:  Good Luck R Us!

Thursday, July 12:  The good life

Wednesday, July 11:  Fools rush in...

Tuesday, July 10:  A PERFECT Day

Monday, July 9:  WBW World Headquarters

Sunday, July 8:  Full speed ahead to the past

Saturday, July 7:  Selling firewood in a heat wave

Friday, July 6:  HOT! HOT! HOT!

Thursday, July 5:  A time left behind

Wednesday, July 4:  Groundhog Oxymoron

Tuesday, July 3:  Luxury Hunting

Monday, July 2:  Pony Express

Sunday, July 1:  Howdy Stranger!

Saturday, June 30:  Smelling the Roses

[Home]

This website and all contents ©Copyright 2005-2015, Walker Briar Works
All Rights Reserved