Button Home
Button Photo Gallery
WBW Frame
WBW 08-18-12

  Saturday, August 18, 2012

IMG_4123A
IMG_4122A

Welcome to HELL!!!.
(Click on the photo for a full screen view)

IMG_0328A1

Fireplace mantle at the Dam Site Inn.
(Click on the photo for a full screen view)

IMG_033A

A note left by a Cute Little Devil!
(Click on the photo for a full screen view)

Sue (photo above...) and I spent the afternoon on a drive that wound us up in HELL (Michgan, that is...)  Hell is a cool, very little town with a lot of symbolism... I guess.  The Dam Site Inn serves great burgers and beer, and on weekends caters to middle age and older motorcycle groups.  The town also has a gift shop with lots of Devil trinkets, a general store, and of course, a dam!  Fun day!!!

Click here to visit Today’s page

All My Yesterdays: (See the Entire Gallery)

Friday, August 17:  A gray haired old weed

Thursday, August 16:  Just a happy, pretty flower

Wednesday, August 15:  Gobble, Gobble

Tuesday, August 14:  Gargoyles and stuff...

Monday, August 13:  Our Froggin’ Doggie

Sunday, August 12:  Ultimate Smiley Face

Saturday, August 11:  Patient Impatience

Friday, August 10:  Rain, Rain, You Can Stay!

Thursday, August 9:  The BEST Mail Lady EVER!

Wednesday, August 8:  Dippy Deer

Tuesday, August 7:  “More Power!!!”

Monday, August 6:  Dexter Depot

Sunday, August 5:  No Tour... No Parking...

Saturday, August 4:  Raggedy Ann and Andy

Friday, August 3:  A deer and a rabbit - Cool!

Thursday, August 2:  Sue’s pretty backyard

Wednesday, August 1:  A cool town pub

Tuesday, July 31:  Chick Day - Last Chance!

Monday, July 30:  Old country school

Sunday, July 29:  Sharon Township Hall

Saturday, July 28:  Critter Coach

Friday, July 27:  Same Day Choppers, Dude!

Thursday, July 26:  The world’s best Post Office

Wednesday, July 25:  Like new at 173 years old

Tuesday, July 24:  “Where’d everybody go!!!???”

Monday, July 23:  My poor, dead chicken...

Sunday, July 22:  Happy Birthday Kari!!!

Saturday, July 21:  Two trees make the cut

Friday, July 20:  Friday night at Knight’s with Big Mike

Thursday, July 19:  The Art Fair of Art Fairs

Wednesday, July 18:  Welcome puddles

Tuesday, July 17:  COOL pipe on a HOT day

Monday, July 16:  Mom launching the kids a la Missy

Sunday, July 15:  Sweet corn’s in early...

Saturday, July 14:  Rossettie Internarional (not) Airport

Friday, July 13:  Good Luck R Us!

Thursday, July 12:  The good life

Wednesday, July 11:  Fools rush in...

Tuesday, July 10:  A PERFECT Day

Monday, July 9:  WBW World Headquarters

Sunday, July 8:  Full speed ahead to the past

Saturday, July 7:  Selling firewood in a heat wave

Friday, July 6:  HOT! HOT! HOT!

Thursday, July 5:  A time left behind

Wednesday, July 4:  Groundhog Oxymoron

Tuesday, July 3:  Luxury Hunting

Monday, July 2:  Pony Express

Sunday, July 1:  Howdy Stranger!

Saturday, June 30:  Smelling the Roses

[Home]

This website and all contents ©Copyright 2005-2015, Walker Briar Works
All Rights Reserved