Button Home
Button Photo Gallery
WBW Frame
WBW 08-04-12

  Saturday, August 4, 2012

IMG_4061A

Anyone who is fortunate enough to travel Scio Church Road, not far from us, has their day brightened by this nice lady and her ever changing displays.  This one is Raggedy Ann and Andy enjoying a pleasant Summer afternoon.  The displays change almost weekly, depicting the seasons, the Holidays, and any other nice things that enters this lady’s sweet mind.  She must have a thousand dolls and display items.  Any of them will all put a smile on your face, no matter crappy your day is.

Click here to visit Today’s page

All My Yesterdays: (See the Entire Gallery)

Friday, August 3:  A deer and a rabbit - Cool!

Thursday, August 2:  Sue’s pretty backyard

Wednesday, August 1:  A cool town pub

Tuesday, July 31:  Chick Day - Last Chance!

Monday, July 30:  Old country school

Sunday, July 29:  Sharon Township Hall

Saturday, July 28:  Critter Coach

Friday, July 27:  Same Day Choppers, Dude!

Thursday, July 26:  The world’s best Post Office

Wednesday, July 25:  Like new at 173 years old

Tuesday, July 24:  “Where’d everybody go!!!???”

Monday, July 23:  My poor, dead chicken...

Sunday, July 22:  Happy Birthday Kari!!!

Saturday, July 21:  Two trees make the cut

Friday, July 20:  Friday night at Knight’s with Big Mike

Thursday, July 19:  The Art Fair of Art Fairs

Wednesday, July 18:  Welcome puddles

Tuesday, July 17:  COOL pipe on a HOT day

Monday, July 16:  Mom launching the kids a la Missy

Sunday, July 15:  Sweet corn’s in early...

Saturday, July 14:  Rossettie Internarional (not) Airport

Friday, July 13:  Good Luck R Us!

Thursday, July 12:  The good life

Wednesday, July 11:  Fools rush in...

Tuesday, July 10:  A PERFECT Day

Monday, July 9:  WBW World Headquarters

Sunday, July 8:  Full speed ahead to the past

Saturday, July 7:  Selling firewood in a heat wave

Friday, July 6:  HOT! HOT! HOT!

Thursday, July 5:  A time left behind

Wednesday, July 4:  Groundhog Oxymoron

Tuesday, July 3:  Luxury Hunting

Monday, July 2:  Pony Express

Sunday, July 1:  Howdy Stranger!

Saturday, June 30:  Smelling the Roses

[Home]

This website and all contents ©Copyright 2005-2015, Walker Briar Works
All Rights Reserved