Button Home
Button Photo Gallery
WBW Frame
WBW 08-01-12

  Wednesday , August 1, 2012

IMG_3962A

Last trip to Manchester for a while.  The Village Tap is a typical small town pub.  It’s a friendly little bar with good bar-burgers, chili, soups, with a pool table right in the middle of the joint.  Friendly people have kept this Manchester institution going for years, and the end is nowhere in sight.  A great place for a burger and a beer.

Click here to visit Today’s page

All My Yesterdays: (See the Entire Gallery)

Tuesday, July 31:  Chick Day - Last Chance!

Monday, July 30:  Old country school

Sunday, July 29:  Sharon Township Hall

Saturday, July 28:  Critter Coach

Friday, July 27:  Same Day Choppers, Dude!

Thursday, July 26:  The world’s best Post Office

Wednesday, July 25:  Like new at 173 years old

Tuesday, July 24:  “Where’d everybody go!!!???”

Monday, July 23:  My poor, dead chicken...

Sunday, July 22:  Happy Birthday Kari!!!

Saturday, July 21:  Two trees make the cut

Friday, July 20:  Friday night at Knight’s with Big Mike

Thursday, July 19:  The Art Fair of Art Fairs

Wednesday, July 18:  Welcome puddles

Tuesday, July 17:  COOL pipe on a HOT day

Monday, July 16:  Mom launching the kids a la Missy

Sunday, July 15:  Sweet corn’s in early...

Saturday, July 14:  Rossettie Internarional (not) Airport

Friday, July 13:  Good Luck R Us!

Thursday, July 12:  The good life

Wednesday, July 11:  Fools rush in...

Tuesday, July 10:  A PERFECT Day

Monday, July 9:  WBW World Headquarters

Sunday, July 8:  Full speed ahead to the past

Saturday, July 7:  Selling firewood in a heat wave

Friday, July 6:  HOT! HOT! HOT!

Thursday, July 5:  A time left behind

Wednesday, July 4:  Groundhog Oxymoron

Tuesday, July 3:  Luxury Hunting

Monday, July 2:  Pony Express

Sunday, July 1:  Howdy Stranger!

Saturday, June 30:  Smelling the Roses

[Home]

This website and all contents ©Copyright 2005-2015, Walker Briar Works
All Rights Reserved