Button Home
Button Photo Gallery
WBW Frame
WBW 07-22-12

  Sunday, July 22, 2012

IMG_3912A

I know no one is thrilled about looking a pictures of other people’s kids, but too bad pipe guys and gals... after all, it is Sunday, so endure... Smiley Face2

This is our daughter Kari, her husband Todd, and their special little guy, Sawyer.  Kari turned thrity-something yesterday, so today they stopped by for a “Happy Birthday, Kari” thingie.  This picture may be a little boring to you, but to Sue and Me, it’s one of the best parts of our lives.  Our youngest son, his wife and three kids, and our two older sons and their partners complete a pretty great world for us.  We’re lucky ducks!!!

Click here to visit Today’s page

All My Yesterdays: (Full Gallery)

Saturday, July 21:  Two trees make the cut

Friday, July 20:  Friday night at Knight’s with Big Mike

Thursday, July 19:  The Art Fair of Art Fairs

Wednesday, July 18:  Welcome puddles

Tuesday, July 17:  COOL pipe on a HOT day

Monday, July 16:  Mom launching the kids a la Missy

Sunday, July 15:  Sweet corn’s in early...

Saturday, July 14:  Rossettie Internarional (not) Airport

Friday, July 13:  Good Luck R Us!

Thursday, July 12:  The good life

Wednesday, July 11:  Fools rush in...

Tuesday, July 10:  A PERFECT Day

Monday, July 9:  WBW World Headquarters

Sunday, July 8:  Full speed ahead to the past

Saturday, July 7:  Selling firewood in a heat wave

Friday, July 6:  HOT! HOT! HOT!

Thursday, July 5:  A time left behind

Wednesday, July 4:  Groundhog Oxymoron

Tuesday, July 3:  Luxury Hunting

Monday, July 2:  Pony Express

Sunday, July 1:  Howdy Stranger!

Saturday, June 30:  Smelling the Roses

[Home]

This website and all contents ©Copyright 2005-2015, Walker Briar Works
All Rights Reserved