Button Home
Button Photo Gallery
WBW Frame
WBW 07-19-12

  Thursday, July 19, 2012

IMG_0282A

Every July 200,000 or so people invade Ann Arbor, about 20 miles east of us,  for 4 days of  the annual Ann Arbor Art Fairs.  There are five different, distinct Art Fairs all over the city.  It is truly amazing (nuts!).  You can buy anything from dollar junk to hugely expensive, expensive stuff (as in thousands and thousands of dollars!).  Sue did her part by buying a $24 ceramic hand soap dispenser.  I bought a burger and a beer.  I win again!

Click here to visit Today’s page

All My Yesterdays: (Full Gallery)

Wednesday, July 18:  Welcome puddles

Tuesday, July 17:  COOL pipe on a HOT day

Monday, July 16:  Mom launching the kids a la Missy

Sunday, July 15:  Sweet corn’s in early...

Saturday, July 14:  Rossettie Internarional (not) Airport

Friday, July 13:  Good Luck R Us!

Thursday, July 12:  The good life

Wednesday, July 11:  Fools rush in...

Tuesday, July 10:  A PERFECT Day

Monday, July 9:  WBW World Headquarters

Sunday, July 8:  Full speed ahead to the past

Saturday, July 7:  Selling firewood in a heat wave

Friday, July 6:  HOT! HOT! HOT!

Thursday, July 5:  A time left behind

Wednesday, July 4:  Groundhog Oxymoron

Tuesday, July 3:  Luxury Hunting

Monday, July 2:  Pony Express

Sunday, July 1:  Howdy Stranger!

Saturday, June 30:  Smelling the Roses

[Home]

This website and all contents ©Copyright 2005-2015, Walker Briar Works
All Rights Reserved