Button Home
Button Photo Gallery
WBW Frame
WBW 07-14-12

 Saturday, July 14, 2012

IMG_3818A

Rossettie (International... not!) Airport, AIRNAV designation 75G, is for real.  Airplane drivers fly small planes and gliders (a lot braver than Yours Truly) in to and out of this airport; mostly in the summer.  The red and white building, left of center, is the hanger.  Note the alfalfa rolls under the white tarp on the left.  This is country, folks.  The airport is about two miles south of our house, and 4 miles north of Manchester.

Click here to visit Today’s page

All My Yesterdays: (Full Gallery)

Friday, July 13:  Good Luck R Us!

Thursday, July 12:  The good life

Wednesday, July 11:  Fools rush in...

Tuesday, July 10:  A PERFECT Day

Monday, July 9:  WBW World Headquarters

Sunday, July 8:  Full speed ahead to the past

Saturday, July 7:  Selling firewood in a heat wave

Friday, July 6:  HOT! HOT! HOT!

Thursday, July 5:  A time left behind

Wednesday, July 4:  Groundhog Oxymoron

Tuesday, July 3:  Luxury Hunting

Monday, July 2:  Pony Express

Sunday, July 1:  Howdy Stranger!

Saturday, June 30:  Smelling the Roses

IMG_3823T

Click on the photo to read the sign.

[Home]

This website and all contents ©Copyright 2005-2015, Walker Briar Works
All Rights Reserved