Button Home
Button Photo Gallery
WBW Frame
WBW 07-09-12

  Monday, July 9, 2012

IMG_3716

Walker Briar Works World Headquarters.  This is where your pipes are restored and repaired, ‘Forever’ Pipes Stems, Vulcanite Stem Restoration Kits are made, and where Missy (our CEO) rules the roost.

I figured I should toss this photo in to show we’re not some back alley joint doing business out of a tent.  We provide a warm, safe place for your pipes while they’re here.  The only scary thing is that Missy, Lucky and Teddy are our guard dogs.  They’re pretty small and laid back, but they can make enough noise to scare any bad guy away, so...  BEWARE OF DOGS! :-)

Click here to visit Today’s page

All My Yesterdays: (Full Gallery)

Sunday, July 8:  Full speed ahead to the past

Saturday, July 7:  Selling firewood in a heat wave

Friday, July 6:  HOT! HOT! HOT!

Thursday, July 5:  A time left behind

Wednesday, July 4:  Groundhog Oxymoron

Tuesday, July 3:  Luxury Hunting

Monday, July 2:  Pony Express

Sunday, July 1:  Howdy Stranger!

Saturday, June 30:  Smelling the Roses

[Home]

This website and all contents ©Copyright 2005-2015, Walker Briar Works
All Rights Reserved